FTL 3 word story.

Have a great FTL experience you would like to share? Post here!
hybridfive
Posts: 63
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 4:43 pm

Re: FTL 3 word story.

Postby hybridfive » Thu Oct 17, 2013 2:42 pm

Terminus wrote:Damn defense drones...

(ooh alliteration)


...don't do d'anything
jaml96
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 12:19 pm

Re: FTL 3 word story.

Postby jaml96 » Mon Oct 28, 2013 3:08 pm

hull breaches everywhere.
Nider_01
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2013 5:40 am

Re: FTL 3 word story.

Postby Nider_01 » Tue Oct 29, 2013 11:00 am

Random repair gel!
codyfun123
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Oct 13, 2013 12:16 am
Location: Infinite Space

Re: FTL 3 word story.

Postby codyfun123 » Tue Oct 29, 2013 11:32 am

CRASH! Save lost!
User avatar
5thHorseman
Posts: 1669
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2013 2:29 am
Location: On the bridge of The Potential
Contact:

Re: FTL 3 word story.

Postby 5thHorseman » Tue Oct 29, 2013 1:41 pm

...so start anew.
My Videos - MY MOD HUB
Simo-V - The Potential - Automated Scout - "Low O2" Icons
The Black Opal - The Asteroid - The Enforcer - The Pyro

"Every silver lining has a cloud..."
nimitz98
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2012 5:35 pm

Re: FTL 3 word story.

Postby nimitz98 » Sun Nov 03, 2013 2:26 am

1st sector, Pre-igniter
Nider_01
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2013 5:40 am

Re: FTL 3 word story.

Postby Nider_01 » Sun Nov 03, 2013 9:31 am

Second sector, pegasus
The Captain
Posts: 388
Joined: Thu Mar 28, 2013 1:44 am

Re: FTL 3 word story.

Postby The Captain » Mon Nov 04, 2013 4:20 am

Blown up, sir!
Blazeboyfire
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Nov 28, 2013 11:51 pm

Re: FTL 3 word story.

Postby Blazeboyfire » Sat Dec 14, 2013 3:32 pm

BURM BABY BUUURRRNNN
Va1iD
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2012 9:35 am

Re: FTL 3 word story.

Postby Va1iD » Sat Dec 28, 2013 12:17 am

Breach! All dead. :(
Remember: You can never have enough lasers. Or beams. Or missiles. Or Ions. Or bombs.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests