FTL Stream: Naming Crew After Viewers

Share and discuss FTL-related videos here.
Mikereverb1
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 15, 2014 4:24 pm
Contact:

FTL Stream: Naming Crew After Viewers

Postby Mikereverb1 » Thu May 15, 2014 7:50 pm

Hey Guys!

First, I'm really loving these forums! I've only recently joined, but I'm already learning a lot about FTL, so thank you all for the information.

The name's MikeReverb1, and I've been streaming on Twitch for the past 5 months. http://twitch.tv/mikereverb1 I only recently began streaming FTL (about 4 days ago) but I absolutely love it. The systems seem simple on the surface but there's SO much depth to be found.

I usually stream The Binding of Isaac, Dark Souls 2, and DayZ, but right now I'm addicted to FTL.

Whenever I stream FTL, I name my crew members after my viewers, so stop by, say hi, and I'll have you man the shields, weapons, engines, or any part of the ship we need! (Mantis are always welcome) :)

I stream every day at 5:00PM EDT at http://twitch.tv/mikereverb1. I do giveaways and other events too.

I look forward to playing with you guys, and I'll definitely stick around the forums! ;)

--MikeReverb
Watch my bearded streams every day at 8:00PM EDT / 5:00 PM PDT / 12:00 AM UTC http://twitch.tv/mikereverb1
Mikereverb1
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 15, 2014 4:24 pm
Contact:

Re: FTL Stream: Naming Crew After Viewers

Postby Mikereverb1 » Sat May 17, 2014 8:07 pm

Streaming again today, folks!

5:00PM EDT http://twitch.tv/mikereverb1

Hop in for a chance to be one of my crew members. Hoping to actually down the Rebel Flagship today, so any tips are appreciated. :)
Watch my bearded streams every day at 8:00PM EDT / 5:00 PM PDT / 12:00 AM UTC http://twitch.tv/mikereverb1
Mikereverb1
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 15, 2014 4:24 pm
Contact:

Re: FTL Stream: Naming Crew After Viewers

Postby Mikereverb1 » Mon May 19, 2014 7:53 pm

Man, that rebel flagship is all kinds of trouble!
Trying, once again, to take him down on my Zoltan ship. :D

Want to be in my crew? Join me today at 5:00PM EDT (about an hour from now) http://twitch.tv/mikereverb1
Watch my bearded streams every day at 8:00PM EDT / 5:00 PM PDT / 12:00 AM UTC http://twitch.tv/mikereverb1
Mikereverb1
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu May 15, 2014 4:24 pm
Contact:

Re: FTL Stream: Naming Crew After Viewers

Postby Mikereverb1 » Wed May 21, 2014 10:52 pm

Took a tiny break, but tonight I'm hoping to stream more FTL!
Finishing up the beautiful Transistor first and then moving on to FTL. Still honoring my viewers with a name on my crew, so stop on by and enlist! :)

My streaming schedule has changed a bit FYI: I begin at 8:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM PDT / 12:00 AM UTC. http://twitch.tv/mikereverb1
Watch my bearded streams every day at 8:00PM EDT / 5:00 PM PDT / 12:00 AM UTC http://twitch.tv/mikereverb1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests